May Luncheon

16may11:00 am1:00 pmMay Luncheon

Event Details

The next American Business Women’s Association (ABWA) luncheon will be held on Thursday, May 16th. We will be conducting “A Red Carpet Affair” with our CCCEN Awards Ceremony. Come and celebrate with your fellow ABWA Members! Please wear red, black and white clothing in support! We will also be providing the opportunity for members to receive professional headshots by Tracie from Studio U at a rate of $30.00. 

Awards Include:

  • The Protege Award
    • Theresa Barnard
    • Liz Broekman
    • Erin DiZinno
    • Mckenzie Ellis
    • Lori Jackson
    • Sylvia Kamp
    • Jessica Leblanc
    • Becky Livaudais
    • Amanda Polkey
    • Jessica Rareshide
    • Amy Bakay
  • Five Year Certificate
    • Jeanne Bergeron
    • Christi Felder
    • Kim Hasney
    • Amy Landry
    • Carol Newman
    • Rachel Nunez
    • Halley Yellin
  • Woman of the Year
    • Christi Felder
    • Rebecca Kostik-Livaudais
  • Top Ten Woman of the Year
    • Liz Broekman

During our May Luncheon we will also conduct our 2019-20 Board Elections – Here are the following candidates:

  • President- Amanda Polkey
  • President Elect- Cindy Osmer
  • VP of Finance- Lori Jackson (2nd term)
  • VP of Communications- Wendi Smith Lloyd
  • VP of Programming- Liz Broekman (2nd term)
  • VP of Marketing- Dana Johnson
  • Past President / Advisory- Christi Felder
  • VP of Membership (3 Candidates):
    • Kelly Huben
    • Melissa Buras
    • Kay Oplinger



(Thursday) 11:00 am - 1:00 pm CST


The Cannery

Ticket Section Title

Tickets are not available for sale any more for this event!